Get Recognized form link

Each year, STLP schools are asked to complete the Get Recognized form. This helps us better understand how we can support STLP across Kentucky. While we recognize that many schools have more than one active STLP Coach, one person per school should be identified as the STLP Coordinator to act as the point of contact and to submit the Get Recognized form. STLP Get Recognized status resets July 31 of each year and an updated form should be submitted annually.

Once your school has submitted, claim your “Get Recognized” STLP Level Up badge!


2023-24 Recognized Schools

Search the sortable table of this year’s Recognized STLP schools. Note: the table updates every 5 minutes. If your recently submitted school does not immediately appear in the table, refresh after 5 minutes to verify.

KEY: STLP History

  • Launching – STLP is new in our school (or it’s been at least 5 years since we did STLP)
  • Returning – Our school participated in STLP last year, too
  • Relaunching – Had STLP before, took a break (less than 5 yrs) & now STLP’s back!
Select District:
Complete School Name:
STLP History at Your School
Spencer Co.Taylorsville Elementary SchoolReturning
Oldham Co.Oldham County Middle SchoolRelaunching