Registration is not yet open for STLP19 State Championship

Watch this space for Registration in Mid-Feb.

In the meantime, why not take a minute to complete your STLP Get Recognized! form? Click here to jump to the Get Recognized form today (and check out which other schools are already recognized).

Get Recognized!
STLP State registration opens in mid-February